Written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney

*Written by George Harrison

**Written by Richard Starkey

Produced and arranged

by Pat Cioffi

Produced and mixed

by John Zincani

Side 1

Back in the USSR 

Dear Prudence - Featuring Jónína Porsteinsdóttir on background vocals

Glass Onion - Featuring Francis Blackwood on keyboards

Ob la di Ob la da

Wild Honey Pie

The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill

While My Guitar Gently Weeps*

Happiness is a Warm Gun

Side 2

Martha My Dear

I'm So Tired



Rocky Raccoon

Don't Pass Me By**

Why Don't We Do it in the Road

I Will - featuring Rich Weiner lead guitar


Side 3


Yer Blues - Featuring Annika Cioffi on all vocals

Mother Nature's Son

Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except for Me and My Monkey -

Featuring Joe Malone on mid-song rap

Rocky Raccoon

Sexy Sadie

Helter Skelter

Long Long Long*

Side 4

Revolution 1

Honey Pie - Featuring Kyra Cioffi on lead vocals

Savoy Truffle*

Cry Baby Cry

Revolution 9

Good Night 

Side 5 - Alternate Versions and Mixes